This is a video that comes from deep within the CBO Vaults, back when it was just me, a shoddy Webcam, and when it was still called Comic Book Overkill. Just a fair warning the sound is atrocious, the video quality leaves much to be desired, and I still haven’t found my “voice” (you can say I still haven’t), but this is my Watchmen Review/ First Impression. I might one day sit down and shoot a true review of the Director’s cut, but till then here is my Watchmen Review/First Impression.

Part 1:

Part 2:

Thanks for reading and watching. I will be back soon to talk about Mighty Morphing Power Rangers Re-mastered (what? It is probably one of the most influential pieces of television for me. The new stuff in the re-mastering is worth talking about too.)

Quote of the Day:

“God knows, people who are paid to have attitudes toward things, professional critics, make me sick; camp-following eunuchs of literature. They won’t even whore. They’re all virtuous and sterile. And how well meaning and high minded. But they’re all camp-followers.”
-Ernest Hemingway

