Tomorrow I will be picking the final client of the Text version of In Defense. If you have a character, storyline, or a member of the creative staffs that you feel needs to be defended send your suggestions to indefenseofcbo@gmail.com Here is a list of the suggested topics so far:

Spider-man: One More Day (with several Suggestions)
Spider-man: Brand New Day
Marvel Zombies
The Authority
The Clone Saga (I’m assuming the 90’s clone saga not the Original 70’s one)
Parallax
Cable
Turner D. Century
Plastic Man
Mr. Sinister
Silver Age Jimmy Olsen

So if you want to me to defend those I just listed or anything else that you feel needs to be defended, email them to indefenseofcbo@gmail.com or leave them in the comments below.

I will announce my pick tomorrow afternoon and release it on Saturday evening.

So until then, thanks for reading and Happy Thanksgiving to my fellow Americans.

