If you haven’t already noticed, there have been some dramatic changes to the site. I added 4 new pages and got rid of three pages. So here is a little guide to navigating the site’s changes.

Starting off, the site is roughly the same. I just redesigned the look and layout. Now you may notice a couple tabs that are named after series that have yet to be produced. I recommend checking each of the tabs out. Something else you might notice is herculean new comic reviews doesn’t have its own page. Well I am no longer going to do new comic reviews. The reason is that I just don’t have the time to sit and read all my weekly comics and write the reviews. I am going to focus more on In Defense Of, Adjectiveless, and It Came From The Bargain Bin instead. I will most likely do monthly round ups of the new comics. All of this is a part of my transition from a text reviewer to a video reviewer. I will still have text reviews and articles as well as Danius and Chad. I am just going to focus on developing my style as a video reviewer.

Hopefully I will have In Defense of Identity Crisis ready by Monday. This will be the last In Defense Of text article.

Thanks for reading and feel free to give some feedback about the site.

