Way back on July 25, I made a post about the recently announced Planet Hulk animated feature ( Click here to see it ). Today Marvel has released the box art for the movie.

Sweet Christmas! That is the best box art for any comic book animated feature to date. Alex Ross was a great choice and I am glad they didn’t use the trade paperback cover.

I still have high hopes for this movie. If it can capture a tenth of the original story, it would be amazing.

Now in other news, mainly CBO Productions news.
If you don’t know, CBO Productions finally bought a real camera last weekend. It isn’t high definition but for our purposes it is perfect. This means you can expect more video reviews. This also means I will be seriously working on an In Defense video series. There is a lot of work that needs to be done, and I am unsure on how to do it. Expect some pilots  and test footage in the coming weeks.

Speaking of In Defense, you might be thinking today is “In Defense” day, and you would be right. I had to change the release schedule to accommodate for the late article and the fact I am sick right now. I just had to give myself a week. I will also be taking a couple weeks off after In Defense of Identity Crisis to get things in line and hopefully work on the In Defense video series.

Thanks for reading, and see you all Friday with Herculean new comic reviews that will be covering 3 weeks worth of comics. Also check out the site Wednesday for Uninitiated Comic Reader.

